• Kyle Morton - 'What Will Destroy You' Vinyl

Kyle Morton - 'What Will Destroy You' Vinyl

12" Vinyl + Digital Download
$ 20.00
  • All orders of the record come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    What Will Destroy You is the debut solo album from Typhoon singer Kyle Morton. It was released on September 20, 2016. The first vinyl pressing is limited to 1,000 copies.

    Track Listing:

    1. Poor Bastard
    2. Innuendos
    3. Survivalist Fantasy
    4. The Aftermath
    5. Gestalt Of Original Pain
    6. Automatic
    7. Water Torture
    8. Perverse Fascination
    9. What Will Save You
    10. My Little Darlin Knows My Nature

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!