• Typhoon 'White Lighter'
  • Typhoon 'White Lighter'
  • Typhoon 'White Lighter'
  • 'White Lighter' CD / Vinyl LP

'White Lighter' CD / Vinyl LP

$ 10.00
12" Vinyl
Out of Stock
$ 20.00
  • All orders of the record come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    1. Prelude
    2. Artificial Light
    3. Young Fathers
    4. Morton's Fork
    5. Possible Deaths
    6. The Lake
    7. Dreams of Cannibalism
    8. One Hundred Years
    9. Prosthetic Love
    10. Hunger & Thirst
    11. Caesar
    12. Common Sentiments
    13. Post Script

    Vinyl Features:
    • Black Vinyl with gatefold
    • Download Card

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!